80's Retro Resurrection Mix 5 (Crazy Electro) [pre-release version]

This mix is Dark, Fierce and Loud!

01. Ricardo Garduno - Besame Mucho (Original Mix)
02. Mark Knight, Funkagenda - Flauta Magica (Original Mix)
03. Dave Kurtis - Last Night In Miami (Original Mix)
04. David Jones, Aqua Diva - Thriller (David Jones Mix)
05. Electrixx - Tetris (Original Mix)
06. Momma's Boy - Wedouwedou (Original Mix)
07. Global Deejays - Everybody's Free feat. Rozalla (2009 Rework) (Ryan Riback's Everybody's Dirty Dub)
08. Kim Fai - Good Life (Original Mix)

Time : 29:38
Date : 2009.11.14
Pre-release version 1

Highlight : The part (@13:53) which sounds like Michael Jackson was playing Tetris happily next door :)

Description : I am too busy these few months and really don't know when I would have time to extend and enhance this mix. So I decided to post this version and share with you. This mix actually was done in Nov. 2009 live. It is loud because I havn't got time to balance it :)

Download :
80's Retro Resurrection Mix 5 (Crazy Electro)v1 - dj Richard Prado (Artimix).mp3


No comments: